• Image of II EP

These Wicked Rivers 2nd EP "II" is a collection of 7 Tracks showing how far they have come since their debut, "The Enemy".

Track list:

1) Wicked River Blues
2) Stones Painted Gold
3) That Girl
4) When The War Is Won
5) Testify
6) Put Me On Trial (For Who I Am)
7) Don't Pray For Me


  • 77 in stock